If at any time you are not satisfied with the service, please let us know and we will do our best to resolve the situation. We encourage you to speak to a Customer Success Manager at any time by emailing [email protected] or starting a conversation directly in the app. 

Please only close your account if you are sure that you no longer wish to use Practice Ignition. We'd be sorry to see you go.

Deleting your account will:

  • Prevent you, your staff and and any invited clients from logging into Practice Ignition.
  • Stop any pending or future invoices from being generated
  • Break your web connector and realtime website quoting

Instructions

*Please note* You can only delete your account if you are the principal user (typically, the person who activated the subscription).

Step 1 - click on your account name to open the navigation panel
Step 2 - click on Subscription and Billing

Step 3 - click on Close Account 

Step 4 - Select a reason you are leaving and let us know some feedback on how we could have improved - we really value the ability to learn from everyone who leaves and read every response we get here.

Step 5 - click the Cancel Subscription button 

Once you have deleted your account you will be logged out of Practice Ignition and your account will be permanently removed. 

If you need further assistance please email us at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?